Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Tennessee

what responsibilities do I have as co-executor of my mothers estate

Asked on 6/28/11, 5:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Caitlin Moon C2Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I wrote a blog post on the duties of an executor in Tennessee - you can view this here:

http://c2law.wordpress.com/2011/06/10/what-does-an-executor-do-exactly/

Read more
6/28/11, 7:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Tennessee

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now