Tennessee | Family Law
Legal Question
If a woman marries a man and learns that he is still married to another woman, can the second woman he married have the marriage anulled and at what cost?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: John Clark |
Yes, this can be done and at a low cost generally depending on the circumstances. I will be happy to speak with you about this if you would like some advice.
John Jay Clark, Sr. Gordon Law Group 803 18th Avenue South Nashville, Tennessee 37203 jclark@gordonlawgroup.com www.gordonlawgroup.com |
Top Attorneys in TN
J Todd Moore
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-30
Rosenblum & Reisman, P.C.
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered: 280
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-05
Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
Law Office of Gregory D. Smith
Clarksville, TN
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-08
LAW OFFICE OF LAURA TEK
Madison, TN
Questions Answered: 151
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-29
Gordon Law Group, PLC
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 136
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-21
Jones & Landers, Attorneys At Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 130
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-09-11
Law Offices of William H. Poland
Clarksville, TN
Questions Answered: 117
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
T. Holland McKinnie, PC
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-22
Shackelford Legal Service
Clarksville, TN
Questions Answered: 37
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-06-25
Search Questions and Answers


