Tennessee  |  Technology Law

question bubble
4/15/05, 11:09 am

Legal Question


Legal culpability for violating Terms of Service

I have been banned from an online art gallery for violating the gallery's Terms of Service. However, the gallery violated their OWN terms of service first. What legal culpability (if any) do I bear for my continued violation? (My violation is that I have created clone accounts and continue to visit the site even though I have been banned)


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search