Legal Question in Criminal Law in Tennessee

what is generally punishment for contributing to the delinquency of a minor in tennessee

Asked on 6/27/10, 1:43 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If the offense did not involve personal injury or the use of a weapon, the usual sentence is 11 months and 29 days of supervised probation, and a small fine (plus court costs, which can add several hundred dollars to the fine).

Read more
6/29/10, 6:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Tennessee

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now