Legal Question in Family Law in Tennessee

what happens if i fail to appear in family court on a motion to strike and rule 37 in tennessee

Asked on 9/09/13, 10:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Barney Barney Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It may mean that you will have financial sanctions assessed against you. It is even possible you could be found in contempt of court if you have violated a court order.

Read more
9/10/13, 4:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Tennessee

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now