Tennessee  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
10/10/09, 12:43 pm

Legal Question


My wife has her green card. She has been here and married to me for 1 yr.

She misses China terribly. She wants to divorce and go home.

If I get back online, find someone else, do the immigration process again...

Will U.S. or China immigration authorities see this failure as reason to disapprove my application in the future?

Will this divorce/ failure ... cause problems at immigration if I try again?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search