Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Tennessee

Got a notice from landlord yesterday stating pay by noon today or vacate apartment can they evict me today

Asked on 6/26/13, 8:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Barney Barney Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

They will need to go to court to evict you, so it will take them some time.

Read more
6/26/13, 9:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Tennessee

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now