Tennessee  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
11/23/03, 12:19 am

Legal Question


Legal responsibility

I am a victim of a malpractice suit. my case is settled however. the law firm keeps my money, and keep lying to me.

I have been sent to the bank several times and promised my settlement. what can I do to get my settlement? This firm has had my case about 2years. It was settled by another firm a few several years ago and the lawyer ran off. This firm was hired and states they have gotten my settlement.

sign not impressed with lawyers and suffering.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search