Tennessee  |  Military Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/04/08, 12:24 am

Can i get an oth changed?

I served in the Marine Corps. from 1992 thru 1994,at which time I failed a urine test for methamphedomenes it was a 1 time thing and for 14 years now i have had nothing on my record i dont do drugs,drink not even a speeding ticket. i was young and dumb and tried something i shouldnt have, ive had an offer to get into law enforcement.how hard would it be to change my status on my DD214 to general,or anything that will allow that kind of employment? signed older wiser and regretful..

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search