Tennessee  |  Military Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/10/07, 10:44 pm

Does my son need an attorney?

Thank you for your responce to my previous question.(seperation from the AF) My son told me tonight he was told he would be given an evaluation on Fri. from a comander. He was offered an attorney. Why would he need an attorney and should he accept one?

Are there possible charges in a case like this?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search