Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Tennessee

Can a landlord enter your property if you dont hear the door bell ring.

Asked on 6/14/13, 4:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Barney Barney Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

A landlord has the right to enter to inspect and repair. It depends on what he was doing in there.

Read more
6/15/13, 8:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Tennessee

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now