Tennessee | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
My father dyied of cancer and he left a video will is that legal and how do i go about haveing it viewed.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Tim Ferraris |
Video wills are not valid in Tennessee. |
Top Attorneys in TN
J Todd Moore
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-30
Law Office Of Marshall Snyder
Nashville,
Questions Answered: 264
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC
Little Rock, AR
Questions Answered: 241
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-05
LAW OFFICE OF LAURA TEK
Madison, TN
Questions Answered: 151
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-29
Gordon Law Group, PLC
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 136
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-21
Jones & Landers, Attorneys At Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 130
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-09-11
T. Holland McKinnie, PC
Franklin, TN
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-03-22
McNulty & Associates
Nashville, TN
Questions Answered: 54
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-03
The Bradley Law Firm, PLLC
Memphis, TN
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-02
Search Questions and Answers


