Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Tennessee

In Tennessee is the surviving spouse required to decedent's medical bills

Asked on 5/25/13, 6:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Barney Barney Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

They can be responsible if their estate does not pay the bills.

Read more
5/28/13, 3:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Tennessee

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now