Texas  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
5/29/03, 11:08 am

Legal Question


Bankruptcy dismissal

I need to know if I can keep my car and home, if my bankruptcy is dismissed. My hours have been changed, and I cannot make these new payments that are being requested. My

attorney, has abandoned me. My attorney sent a confirmation letter stating my payments were a certain amount, but come to find out that their office person typed the wrong amount.

So, guess who get's to clean up the mess this mess.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search