Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
12/24/00, 12:36 pm

Legal Question


Can i bring her back home?

Three months ago my daughter went to live with her husband and enrolled in a new school. Several issues have come up to make me realize this is not in her best interest. No legal pleadings have been filed by her father as far as change of conservator. He's $12,000.00 in arrears for child support. Do I have the right to go to her father's house, tell her to get her things, and bring her back home to live?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search