Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Texas

need to help with bro case he was sentance to 5 life sentances for stabbing his wife(she lived) we believe it was 2 much time for the crime, who can I write to review his case?

Asked on 6/02/10, 8:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edgardo Baez The Baez Law Firm, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Do you have the court record?

Read more
Answered on 6/03/10, 8:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now