Legal Question in Employment Law in Texas

hiring

what can a company say to a pospective employer about a person that has left their company

Asked on 9/26/08, 7:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Roger Evans Mathis & Donheiser
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: hiring

The company can say anything that is true.

Read more
9/29/08, 5:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now