Texas | Immigration Law
Legal Question
Illegal employment on G-325a
Is it ok to not include any illegal employment on the form G-325a? Will USCIS contact my past employer?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Pallavi Ahluwalia |
Re: Illegal employment on G-325a These days we are seeing USCIS pay close attention to G 325 a's and issue NTAs. While we don't advise lying on your application, this information could be used against you. You should be ok if this G 325 is being filed along with the petition of an I 130 and I 485 and marriage to a US citizen. Good Luck! |
Top Attorneys in TX
Langford Law Firm
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1828
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Law Offices of Brian D. Lerner, A Professional Corporation
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Seeta Nangia
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Manchanda Law Offices PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Meyner and Landis LLP
Newark, NJ
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-09
Search Questions and Answers


