Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Texas

Should you pursue legal action if you find a foriegn object in your convience store Icey?

Asked on 6/28/10, 7:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bobby Warren Patel & Warren, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you suffered some sort of actual damages (medical expenses, etc.), it will be worthwhile to at least speak with an attorney about whether litigation is merited.

Read more
6/29/10, 11:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now