Texas  |  Disability Law

question bubble
8/22/08, 7:30 am

Legal Question


being sued by collection agency

I received several collection letters from a texas collection agency. I requested a validation every time within the 30 day period. The collection agency never validates. I just receive yet another letter from a different attorney stating the same thing. My question is if the law firm doesn't validate after you request it, can that win a law suit for me


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search