Legal Question in Disability Law in Texas

Can a texas employer terminate an employee who is on company opted medical leave and disability

Asked on 9/26/13, 5:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Kielich The Kielich Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Maybe...it's impossible to answer this question without knowing the facts of the situation.

Read more
Answered on 9/29/13, 9:26 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in Texas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now