Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Texas

penal code for right to seperate trail for appeal grandparent custody

Asked on 9/02/12, 1:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

That is under the family code. The penal code contains only criminal laws.

Read more
Answered on 10/23/12, 1:48 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Texas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now