Texas  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
4/06/09, 9:00 pm

Legal Question


Privacy

I dont know if ur the right person for this. Im not that old but i have a question that i really would like answered. See, My dad has been Getting into my Ex. Myspace and youtube account without asking and he is looking at all my freinds pages and pics and Thats Kind of to me, In my privacy when he is looking at all my stuff and getting all my passwords..Can u please see if there is a rule or law or something that can help me...I really need help!


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search