Legal Question in Banking Law in Texas

I JUST FOUND OUT i'M PAYING 10.30 A DAY ON INTEREST ON A 2009 AUTO LOAN.

i GUESS i DID NOT DO MY HOMEWORK THE COMPANY. REGIONAL ACCEPTANCE CORP IN BIRMINGHAM AL. wHAT CAN i DO?

Asked on 12/27/12, 1:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Greg Wiley Law Office of Greg Wiley PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can consider talking to a bankruptcy attorney that can reduce that interest in a Chapter 13 bankruptcy. Otherwise, you might be able to refinance the vehicle.

Read more
6/04/13, 6:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now