Texas  |  Bankruptcy

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/26/11, 1:41 pm

I declared personal and corporate bankruptcy 9 years ago and the court discharged an unsecured loan from a bank. After all was over and done the bank put a judgement and it has showed up on my credit report. Is this right or shall I fight it.SG

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search