Texas | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
I am going to file bankruptcy soon. I have just financed a car and they have stuck me with a 20% rate. Can I get the interest rate reduced in bankruptcy in Texas
I am going to file bankruptcy soon. I have just financed a car and they have stuck me with a 20% rate. Can I get the interest rate reduced in bankruptcy in Texas
|
Read More Answered By: Andrew Nichols |
You would likely be able to reduce the interest rate but only if you file a Chapter 13 case. Please feel free to visit our website at www.northtexasdebtfreedom.com |
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 249
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-06
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 206
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 131
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-15
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-19
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-09-10
► If I file for bankruptcy will my new husband be dragged into the battle? All of the...
► I filed bankrputcy in 2005, it has been discharged for 5 years now. Out of the blue,...
► Will bankruptcy get rid of judgements? I have a judgement against me from several...
► I have several credit cards debts from 2-3 years ago that I havent been able to pay...
► When I divorced I was awarded my home. However, my ex-husband is still on the...
► Recently went to the meeting of creditors with a family member who went bankrupt. It...
► My wife and I filed chapter 7 bankruptcy around 2 years ago in Texas. We were lead...
More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press