Texas | Bankruptcy
is there a way i can file my own chapter 7 bankruptcy without having to pay an attorney or is there any "free" way to do it.....
This is an unanswered question.
Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!
Get answers from the top AttorneysTop Attorneys in TX
Law Office of S. Keith Engelke
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1649
Last Question Aswered on: 2013-04-30
The Baez Law Firm, P.C.
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 427
Last Question Aswered on: 2013-03-25
Lawrence J. Maun, P.C.
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 249
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-06
Law Office of Andrew B. Nichols
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 207
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-06-13
Bennett, Weston, & LaJone, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 131
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-08-15
Law Office of Greg Wiley PLLC
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 125
Last Question Aswered on: 2013-04-26
Law Office of Andrew B. Nichols
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-19
Michael A. Dover, PC
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-09-10
KAZALEH & ASSOCIATES, LLP
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2013-04-05
Search Questions and Answers
Ask a Confidential Question
In order to get private confidential legal advice from a licensed attorney in your location, simply enter your legal question with all relevant information below, and click the "Ask Question" button when ready. The next steps will allow to you to select which attorneys will be able to review and answer your question.


