Texas | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
I have laid off from my job and appears that I need to file BK. I have been the major support to a household of 10 for the past 1.5 years. My oldest has earned in excess of $8000 and is the father to the grandchildren. The ages of the remaining 5 children are 23, 21, 18, 14 and 13. The 21 year old has earned about $3000 this year. The question that I have is who can i use for my calculations regarding dependents in the income test. When I am determining if I can qualify for a Ch 7


