Texas | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
Returning an Automobile
I am paying for a 98 ford ranger and i owe about $15,000 on it and i have been paying for it for over a year. Due to unexpected circumstances i need to get out from under this vehicle. I know I could call them and tell them to come and pick it up or stop making payments and let them come pick it up.I was just wondering if there were another option that would not look so bad on my credit, if not which one would be the best. I can't sell it and get what i owe on it.Please someone help.


