Legal Question in Business Law in Texas

help with bills

is it legal to refuse cash as a form of payment

Asked on 10/03/07, 12:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: help with bills

It happens. We would need more facts to determine your options. Do you have a contract with them?

Read more
Answered on 10/03/07, 12:25 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now