Legal Question in Business Law in Texas

I'm shooting photos for a non-profit, and we get photo release forms signed. We have a cadre of volunteers that need to be photographed at multiple events.

Do we need a signed release form for each event, or will one release be enough?

Asked on 8/07/13, 7:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The release needs to cover all the future uses and if it does, then no need for a release for each event.

Read more
Answered on 8/23/13, 7:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now