Texas  |  Civil Rights Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/25/10, 1:50 pm

My stepdaughter just returned from a visit at her mom's(in texas) at spring break. Her mom let her get a really large tatoo on her lower leg from some guy doing them in his home. She is only 12 years old! Is there anything legally we can do about this or is civil court the only option we have to address this issue?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search