Texas | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
sued
signed for a t.v. from conns for my sons girlfriend wich there not together and she staid with the t.v wich i found out that thers no payments done so know im beeing sued
sued
signed for a t.v. from conns for my sons girlfriend wich there not together and she staid with the t.v wich i found out that thers no payments done so know im beeing sued
|
Read More Answered By: Edgardo Baez |
Re: sued You have either an affirmative defense or you can implead a third party. Let us know if you need help. |
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 465
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-27
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 394
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-29
Washington Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-23
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
Round Rock, TX
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-11-24
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-03
► Slander There is a web page saying i was arrested on a certain date and this is not...
► Walmart refused to sell me a t.v. We went to Walmart this evening to purchase a...
► Freedom of Association I was recently terminated from a fire department because my...
► Civil law suit for agg assault My daughter was stabbed in July 2007 by a ''friend''....
► Employer jurisdiction Can my employer legally prohibit (i.e., threaten with...
► How to collect once judgement issued? I won a 12 -than00 dollar judgement which I...
► Propetis Mi boyfriens for 7 year was send to federal jail for a year and after that...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press