Texas  |  Technology Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/11/11, 4:46 pm

Someone put my picture on their twitter account. Anyone who looks up that profile will see my picture. The picture is not bad, but I just dont want my picture on the computer. I have contacted twitter and they have not done anything about it.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search