Texas  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
4/13/09, 1:50 pm

Legal Question


blue warrant

my spouse was arrested in 2003 for dwi /child endangerment charge. she went to probation for some time, but hasn't gone in maybe 4 years. obviously she had warrants. she was picked up last week from our place of residence and is in jail until trial, which is 2 days away. i'm dying to know what her chances are of being released. she has straightened up her life but don't know if that makes any difference.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search