Texas  |  Consumer Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/25/11, 2:15 pm

I bought a floor model mattress and called to cancel prior to delivery . However , the retailer will not refund based on the invoice had" all sales final" at the bottom. The salesman did not mention this detail during the transaction closing What recourse do I have?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search