Texas | Consumer Law
Legal Question
i bought a used truck and got pulled over by police he impounded it because there is no vin numbers on it i got the truck from a used car dealer in garland texas
i bought a used truck and got pulled over by police he impounded it because there is no vin numbers on it i got the truck from a used car dealer in garland texas
|
Read More Answered By: Theresa Langford |
Were you cited at the scene? You need to hire a lawyer to ensure that criminal charges are not forthcoming; and to sue the car dealer for the return of your purchase price. |
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Duncanville, TX
Questions Answered: 2501
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 559
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-02
Bedford, TX
Questions Answered: 422
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-06
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Houston & Surrounding Counties, TX
Questions Answered: 342
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-29
► Can a case be filed in Texas (my residence) against a corporation in Las Vegas if he...
► Dear LawGuru Team, I would really appreciate it if you could give me advice on the...
► My husband and i purchased a used 06 bumper pull camper . when we were looking to...
► I have an account with a paymnet due and the store process debit card payment...
► I contracted with a landscaper, Sunday, July 4, and paid half down, $3700. After...
► Have a brand new RV and was broken into and insurance company quoted damages. It was...
► I recently bought a used car from a used car dealership. The backlight of the dash...
More Consumer Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press