Texas  |  Consumer Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/14/02, 2:05 pm

Cooling Off Period for a Contract

If a contract was signed on Saturday to do a wedding cake and you cancel the order on Monday are you not guaranteed a three day cooling off period to cancel the contract with out any penalties?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search