Legal Question in Consumer Law in Texas

what day do about a company that came in to clean my house from the flood and ended up stealing everything that was in good shape and all my papers in things that f load wouldn't damaged like the metal in brass in tools and the things that were just find it didn't get wet from the flood and they had agreed not to remove these things and had me go stay away for two days and during those two days all of that disappeared

Asked on 9/07/13, 12:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call police and report the crime.

Read more
9/07/13, 1:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now