Texas  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
2/12/09, 11:48 am

Legal Question


lemon product

We bought a refurbished therapy pool for our therapy clinic.  We did not by as is, but was told it would be like new.  That was a year ago.  We built a clinic around this pool and after many service calls it still fails to work after a couple hours of use.  We still have 8000 of the 35000 it costs.  Supplier wants remaining balance, but we feel we have no received the promised product yet.  Do we have any legal rights to retain money until working product is delivered.  And if pool never works properly what action can we take.  Pool was bought in Texas and installed in Oklahoma.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search