Legal Question in Consumer Law in Texas

I live in a corner house and my neighbors have parked 2 vehicles there,

it appears that I have company and I dont like it. What can I do

Asked on 7/29/13, 12:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If they are parked on a public roadway and not blocking traffic, you can nicely ask the neighbors if they can refrain from parking there. Otherwise, nothing else can be done.

Read more
Answered on 7/31/13, 2:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now