Texas  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
7/27/10, 2:25 pm

Legal Question


Hello, I am getting married in the year to come and my fiance and I have had problems with a venue that we signed a contract with, We then decided to not do business with them anymore and now they want to go into legal action for 50% of the total due. The contract does not state in the "cancellation policy" that we have to pay half of the total amount due. This place has been very sketchy ever since we singed the contract and have not been up to our standards. What should we do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search