Texas | Consumer Law
Legal Question
Sueing
I found a black hair baked into one of my Lays potato chip. Should i sue?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Edgardo Baez |
Re: Sueing What is your damage? |
Top Attorneys in TX
Langford Law Firm
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.
Duncanville, TX
Questions Answered: 2501
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Baez Law Firm, P.C.
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Sharon K. Campbell
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 559
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-02
Law office of Basil Hoyl
Bedford, TX
Questions Answered: 422
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-06
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
The Practice of Gerald R. Yoakum, P.C. A Full Service Law Firm
Houston & Surrounding Counties, TX
Questions Answered: 342
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Patel & Warren, PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-29
Search Questions and Answers


