Texas | Consumer Law
Legal Question
Told car dealership I had financing already approved through credit union and not to run my credit, they said they wouldn't they did anyhow, what can be done.
Told car dealership I had financing already approved through credit union and not to run my credit, they said they wouldn't they did anyhow, what can be done.
|
Read More Answered By: Theresa Langford |
Contact all three credit unions to request that the inquiry be removed from the credit report. |
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Duncanville, TX
Questions Answered: 2501
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 559
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-02
Bedford, TX
Questions Answered: 422
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-06
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Houston & Surrounding Counties, TX
Questions Answered: 342
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 114
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-29
► I'm 17 and my engine in my car blew up about 6 months ago. My Dad knows a guy who...
► How do you stop phone calls that are not for eny one in your home that come 6 10 a...
► Looking into pursuing a lawsuit against the University of Phoenix, in regards to...
► I bought a used truck and got pulled over by police he impounded it because there is...
► Can a case be filed in Texas (my residence) against a corporation in Las Vegas if he...
► Dear LawGuru Team, I would really appreciate it if you could give me advice on the...
► My husband and i purchased a used 06 bumper pull camper . when we were looking to...
More Consumer Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press