Texas  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
10/18/00, 4:40 pm

Legal Question


Car Co-Signing

Should I decide to co-sign for my 23 year old daughter a car and she does not make the payments or continues to be late with payments...what legal avenues beside making the payments on the vehicle she is driving myself? Can I have the car impounded and sell it without any problems from her? What are my legal rights should she not fulfill her obligations? Thank you for your consideration.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags Car Co-Signing Should I decide to co-sign for my 23 year ol in Italiano

flags Car Co-Signing Should I decide to co-sign for my 23 year ol in Chinese (Simplified)

flags Car Co-Signing Should I decide to co-sign for my 23 year ol in Chinese (Traditional)

flags Car Co-Signing Should I decide to co-sign for my 23 year ol in Deutsch

flags Car Co-Signing Should I decide to co-sign for my 23 year ol in French

flags Car Co-Signing Should I decide to co-sign for my 23 year ol in Spanish

flags Car Co-Signing Should I decide to co-sign for my 23 year ol in Japanese

flags Car Co-Signing Should I decide to co-sign for my 23 year ol in Arabic

flags Car Co-Signing Should I decide to co-sign for my 23 year ol in Russian

flags Car Co-Signing Should I decide to co-sign for my 23 year ol in Hebrew