Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Texas

If a loan officer says " you are approved for the 6000 at 27% for 5 years with 185 monthly payments" the next day say sorry we can not give you loan.

Asked on 12/13/12, 9:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Greg Wiley Law Office of Greg Wiley PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The bank does not have to give you the loan.

Read more
Answered on 12/13/12, 10:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now