Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Texas

I just received a bill for medical supplies for my daughter from Carecentrix, the biller for the supplier Apria. Carecentrix for years never billed for services that weren't covered by our insurance company. Now we are getting a bill. Is there a statute of limitations on something like this?

Asked on 8/10/13, 8:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

yes...but have u called your insurance? 4 years could be statute...good luck

Read more
8/11/13, 4:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Credit, Debt and Collections Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now