Texas | Criminal Law
Legal Question
i have 5 agravated batt warrants for my arrest..but the so called victim/gf accused me of beating her up because i cheated on her and got caught and the girl i was sleeping with beat her up when i broke em up my g/f contuied so i pushed her off she later called police and made report but now shes trying to get charges dropped..she already talked to states attorney and wished to drop charges and theyll still pursuieng what do i do i have 5 active warrants..i need a cheap lawyer i mean cheap


