Texas  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/21/10, 11:51 am

Legal Question


In 2008 my husband received 4 years probation and has mainteained clear of further offenses or trouble. We'd like to travel in December or possibly March outside the U.S. to Mexico to visit his family, but we aren't sure if this would be possible. Can he travel outside the U.S. and if so, does he need to request permission and from whom? He's afraid he'll have problems at the border and doesn't want to violate or travel is it's best he stays put.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search