Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

I accepted a plea but before My hearing on the 18 I am scheduled for a pre-sentencing investigation interview with the probation office

Asked on 10/26/11, 12:31 pm

2 Answer from Attorneys

James Bayles The Bayles Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Contact your court. If you have not already appeared before the judge for your plea then you will need to present at docket call and see the judge for plea acceptance.

Read more
10/26/11, 1:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now